Church email   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Minister  Rev. Alastair Gordon  075 1896 7546

Clerk of Session  Sam Gawn 028 2589 1788

Treasurer Thomas- John Gawn 028 2589 1523

Secretary James Boyd 

Sunday School Superintendant Pam Kirkpatrick 028 2589 2094

Caretaker Sarah Russell



Robert Duff

Sam Gawn

Thomas- John Gawn

Adrian Lawther

William Leetch



Ivan Andrew

James Boyd

Tom Carlisle

James Clements

Janet Coulter

Kenneth Fleming

Alan Gawn

James Gawn

Rosemary Owens